Call us: +44(0)1453 844400Email us: info@mountainkingdoms.com

Worldwide Small Group and Tailor Made Adventure Travel

  • Booking summary

  • Select a holiday to begin.

Your Holiday Booking

  • The following pages allow you to book a holiday securely online. After selecting your trip details and completing the information requested you will be directed to SagePay to enter your card details and pay the required deposit amount of £300 per person, or £750 per person if you are booking within 60 days of your date of travel.
  • Where do you want to go?

When do you want to go?

Prices for our flight inclusive holidays are subject to availability. We will contact you if there is any change in the price or we need to pay for flights in full at the time of booking.

2019

Dates Availability Land Only Flight Inclusive
Sun, 8 Dec - Sat, 14 Dec AVAILABLE £1,650 Book £2,075 Book
Sun, 22 Dec - Sat, 28 Dec RESTRICTED £1,795 Contact Us Contact Us

2020

Dates Availability Land Only Flight Inclusive
Sun, 19 Jan - Sat, 25 Jan AVAILABLE £1,785 Book £2,145 Book
Sun, 16 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb RESTRICTED £1,785 Contact Us £2,465 Contact Us
Sun, 15 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar LIMITED & GUARANTEED £1,785 Book £2,245 Book