Call us: +44(0)1453 844400Email us: info@mountainkingdoms.com

Worldwide Small Group and Tailor Made Adventure Travel

  • Booking summary

  • Select a holiday to begin.

Your Holiday Booking

  • The following pages allow you to book a holiday securely online. After selecting your trip details and completing the information requested you will be directed to SagePay to enter your card details and pay the required deposit amount of £300 per person, or £750 per person if you are booking within 60 days of your date of travel.
  • Where do you want to go?

When do you want to go?

Prices for our flight inclusive holidays are subject to availability. We will contact you if there is any change in the price or we need to pay for flights in full at the time of booking.

2019

Dates Availability Land Only Flight Inclusive
Sat, 21 Dec - Wed, 1 Jan AVAILABLE £1,845 Book £2,980 Book

2020

Dates Availability Land Only Flight Inclusive
Sat, 1 Feb - Wed, 12 Feb AVAILABLE £1,875 Book £2,425 Book
Sat, 22 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar AVAILABLE £1,875 Book £2,425 Book
Sat, 14 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar AVAILABLE £1,875 Book £2,475 Book
Sat, 4 Apr - Wed, 15 Apr AVAILABLE £1,875 Book £2,770 Book
Sat, 3 Oct - Wed, 14 Oct AVAILABLE £1,950 Book £2,750 Book
Sat, 24 Oct - Wed, 4 Nov AVAILABLE £1,925 Book £2,725 Book
Sun, 15 Nov - Thu, 26 Nov AVAILABLE £1,950 Book £2,750 Book
Sat, 19 Dec - Wed, 30 Dec AVAILABLE £1,950 Book £2,850 Book

2021

Dates Availability Land Only Flight Inclusive
Sat, 6 Feb - Wed, 17 Feb AVAILABLE Contact Us Contact Us
Sat, 20 Feb - Wed, 3 Mar AVAILABLE Contact Us Contact Us
Sat, 13 Mar - Wed, 24 Mar AVAILABLE Contact Us Contact Us
Sat, 3 Apr - Wed, 14 Apr AVAILABLE Contact Us Contact Us