Please note that you are using a browser that is no longer supported. Please consider viewing this website on another browser such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Skip to main content
Call us: +44 (0) 1453 844400Email us: info@mountainkingdoms.com

Worldwide Small Group and Tailor Made Adventure Travel

How to book

To confirm your small group holiday, please choose one of the three options below.

To confirm or discuss a Private Departure or Tailor Made holiday, please call us on +44 (0)1453 844400

  1. Book your small group holiday securely online by completing the form below
  2. Complete and return our Booking Form available to download here
  3. Call us on +44 (0)1453 844400 with your credit/debit card details to hand

Your Holiday Booking

  1. 1. Your Holiday
  2. 2. Travellers
  3. 3. Holiday Options
  4. 4. Extensions
  5. 5. Confirmation

The following pages allow you to book a holiday securely online. After selecting your trip and completing the information requested, you will be directed to SagePay to enter your card details and pay the required deposit.

For the majority of our holidays, a deposit payment of £100.00 per person is required to secure your place(s), however a small number of holidays require a higher deposit - please refer to the holiday itinerary for more details. If the holiday departs within 60 days, a deposit of £750.00 per person is required. If you have requested insurance, and it is available, then the insurance premium will be added to your deposit payment.


Where do you want to go?

When do you want to go?

Prices for our flight inclusive holidays are subject to availability. We will contact you if there is any change in the price or we need to pay for flights in full at the time of booking.

2021

Dates Availability Land Only Flight Inclusive from
Sat 18 Dec - Thu 6 Jan 2022 Available £2,865.00 Book £3,860.00 Book

2022

Dates Availability Land Only Flight Inclusive from
Sat 26 Mar - Thu 14 Apr 2022 Available £2,935.00 Book £3,910.00 Book
Sat 9 Apr - Thu 28 Apr 2022 Available £2,935.00 Book £3,735.00 Book
Sat 15 Oct - Thu 3 Nov 2022 Available £2,945.00 Book Contact Us
Sat 5 Nov - Thu 24 Nov 2022 Available £2,945.00 Book Contact Us
Sat 17 Dec - Thu 5 Jan 2023 Available £2,945.00 Book Contact Us
Back to top