Call us: +44(0)1453 844400Email us: info@mountainkingdoms.com

Worldwide Small Group and Tailor Made Adventure Travel

Our grading system explained

  • Gentle
  • Gentle/Moderate
  • Moderate
  • Moderate/Vigorous
  • Vigorous
  • Vigorous/Strenuous
  • Strenuous
  • Expedition Grade
Read more

New Departures Available - Uzbekistan Small Group Guided Holidays

By Mountain Kingdoms on 27 Jan 2020
Categories: Office news

New Departures Available - Uzbekistan Small Group Guided Holidays

Due to demand, we have increased the number of departures of our group holidays in Uzbekistan - Silk Road to Samarkand & Silk Road Mountains & Monuments, Uzbekistan.

Silk Road to Samarkand, Uzbekistan

Travel along the desert highways of the ancient Silk Road from Khiva to Bukhara to Samarkand with ample time to discover the magnificent architecture and historic artefacts of these fabled cities, as well as time to experience the local culture and food.

Recently added dates include:

Fri 05 Jun - Fri 19 Jun 2020

Fri 14 Aug - Fri 28 Aug 2020

Fri 30 Oct - Fri 13 Nov 2020

Fri 13 Nov - Fri 27 Nov 2020

Silk Road Mountains & Monuments, Uzbekistan

A superb new two-week trip to Uzbekistan, combining the cultural wonders of the foremost cities of the ancient Silk Road with delightful walks in the country’s two most beautiful mountain ranges.

Recently added dates include:

Fri 29 May - Fri 12 Jun 2020

Thu 20 Aug - Thu 03 Sep 2020

Fri 09 Oct - Fri 23 Oct 2020

 

Related News

2020 brochure now available
2020 brochure now available

We are delighted to announce that our 2020 brochure is now available. It contains over 150 small group holidays across 51 countries and lots of tailor made holiday options. We have introduced 26 new small group holidays and two new destinations: Turkey and Andorra

Read more

Wilderness Lectures, Bristol
Wilderness Lectures, Bristol

Mountain Kingdoms is pleased to support Wilderness Lectures, a series of audio/visual presentations in Bristol, all with the theme of worldwide adventure, travel and exploration. All of the presenters are widely travelled explorers, mountaineers and well known adventurers. Come along and be inspired!

Read more