Call us: +44(0)1453 844400Email us: info@mountainkingdoms.com

Worldwide Small Group and Tailor Made Adventure Travel

  • Booking summary

  • Select a holiday to begin.

Your Holiday Booking

  • The following pages allow you to book a holiday securely online. After selecting your trip details and completing the information requested you will be directed to SagePay to enter your card details and pay the required deposit amount of £300 per person, or £750 per person if you are booking within 60 days of your date of travel.
  • Where do you want to go?

When do you want to go?

Prices for our flight inclusive holidays are subject to availability. We will contact you if there is any change in the price or we need to pay for flights in full at the time of booking.

2020

Dates Availability Land Only Flight Inclusive
Wed, 8 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr AVAILABLE £1,295 Book £2,455 Book
Wed, 20 May - Sat, 30 May AVAILABLE £1,295 Book £2,270 Book
Wed, 17 Jun - Sat, 27 Jun AVAILABLE £1,295 Book £2,345 Book
Wed, 15 Jul - Sat, 25 Jul AVAILABLE £1,295 Book £2,405 Book
Wed, 26 Aug - Sat, 5 Sep AVAILABLE £1,295 Book £2,290 Book
Wed, 23 Sep - Sat, 3 Oct AVAILABLE £1,295 Book £2,045 Book
Wed, 21 Oct - Sat, 31 Oct AVAILABLE £1,295 Book £2,045 Book